Welcome to our 2019-2020 Chapter Board Members

Posted 7 months ago

Congratulations to our new and returning board members for 2019-2020!  We are so excited for the upcoming year.

President: Anne Gramkow

President Elect: Stacey Wattier

Treasurer: Sam Westmorland

Treasurer Elect: Melissa Lawson

Secretary: Tiffany Mullen

Secretary Elect: Carol Cleek

Membership Co-Chairs: Janet Marts/Amber Burke

Membership Chair Elect:  Alissa Hershberger

Scholarship Chair: Julie Prater

Communications Chair: Stacey Wattier

Communications Co-Chair Elect: Megan Hammerschmdit

Education Co-Chairs: Jessica Fitzgerald/Heather Schweiger/Courtney Borchers

Education Co-Chair Elect: Jen Butler/Lynn Murphy

Visions Chair: Connor Stultz